Hello everyone! We’re proud and excited to announce our newest feature: Place Alert History! For those of you who don’t know, place alerts notify you when your loved ones leave or arrive at certain places. iSharing provides this feature and now includes the option to see its history.
To give a rundown, start by entering the app. Clicking the menu icon will lead you to the menu page where you will see a “Place Alerts” button. Clicking on it will lead you to the Place Alerts page. Here, you can see your list of friends and how many places you’ve registered for them:
This update allows you to see the place alert history of either everyone on your friends list or a specific friend. Let’s start off with viewing everyone’s place alert history. To access that, simply click on the clock icon at the top right corner of the Place Alerts page:
To see a specific friend’s place alert history, select their name and then clock icon at the top right corner.
Evidently, you can also view a friend’s place alert history through the map on the front page. By clicking on a friend, you can access this by clicking on the “Place” button at the bottom.
Haven’t tried iSharing yet? Download today!